Vorstand ESV Aarau & Sportverein AAR bus+bahn:

ESV Aarau:

Präsident:
Foto-Dave-Schenkerjpg
David Schenker                      
Russackerweg 2a
5102 Rupperswil
Tel.:  062 897 46 71
Natel:  079 382 11 88
E-Mail: dave.schenker@gmx.ch

Vizepräsident/Webmaster:
GV AAR 2009005_Kopiejpg
Patrick Dätwyler
Aarauerstrasse 16
5040 Schöftland
Tel.:  062 771 41 76
Natel:  079 329 01 53
E-Mail: patrick.daetwyler@gmail.com

Kassier/Aktuar:
Chregujpg
Christian Häfliger
Ringstrasse Nord 2
5600 Lenzburg
Tel.:  062 891 40 56
Natel:  079 342 72 25
E-Mail: chrand@hispeed.ch

Beisitzer:
Foto folgtpng
Claudio Chironi
Poststrasse 179
8957 Spreitenbach
Tel.:  056 401 63 73
Natel:  079 622 71 94
E-Mail: cchironi@bluewin.ch

Sportverein AAR bus+bahn:

Präsident/Webmaster:
GV AAR 2009005_Kopiejpg
Patrick Dätwyler
Aarauerstrasse 16
5040 Schöftland
Tel.:  062 771 41 76
Natel:  079 329 01 53
E-Mail: patrick.daetwyler@gmail.com

Vizepräsident:
Roland Hunzikerjpg
Roland Hunziker
Enggasse 7
5727 Oberkulm
E-Mail: roland.hunziker@gmx.ch

Kassierin:
GV AAR 2009006_Kopiejpg
Andrea Gautschi
Tennackerstrasse 180
5735 Pfeffikon
E-Mail: andrea_gautschi@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin:
Susannejpg
Susanne Althaus
Gartenstrasse 3
4613 Rickenbach
E-Mail: susanne.althaus@aargauverkehr.ch


Beisitzerin:
Sandra Peerjpg
Sandra Peer
Rotkornstrase 15
5727 Oberkulm
Natel:  079 456 53 67
E-Mail:  sandra.peer@aargauverkehr.ch